Susan and Ruby

Facebook connected us. She’s been following my work, and when I announced that I had two more sessions available this year she was the first to contact me.  It was such a treat to have her and her little beauty travel from Nevada, for their session in the woods. It’s truly amazing how the internet connects people. I’m so looking forward to what the future brings and the incredible people I get to meet through this work.

This entry was posted in ALL POSTS, LIFESTYLE. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Susan and Ruby

  1. beautiful pictures …you see the LOVE

  2. Brenda says:

    Another beautiful shoot, Anna!

  3. Susan says:

    love love love…. thank you Anna! OX

Leave a Reply

